WORK TEAM

Component 1

                  Frank Summa


Programme Director  frank.summa@sequa.de

drought

                  Irene Haddad 


      Team Leader          irene.haddad@sequa.de

drought

Marcelo Alemán
marcelo.aleman@sequa.de
Technical Expert in Monitoring and Evaluation

Malena Sousa
malena.sousa@sequa.de
Technical Expert in Communication and DPP

Clotilde Cabrera
clotilde.cabrera@sequa.de
Administration and Finance Officer

Norma Gárate
norma.garate@sequa.de
Project Management Advisor

Claudia Bazalar
claudia.bazalar@sequa.de
Project Management Advisor

 

Component 2

                   Emilio Calvo


Programme Director  emilio.calvo@fiiapp.es

FIAPP

Andrea Carlo Monaco2

                 Andrea Monaco 


Senior Programme Manager  a.monaco@iila.org

IILA

Ally Carmelly Alvarenga
ally.carmelly@fiiapp.es
Support Technique

Azucena Garcia
azucena.garcia@fiiapp.es
Communication Technology

Eneida Chacón 
eneida.chacon@fiiapp.es
Legal Technique 

Laura Carbonero
laura.carbonero@fiiapp.es
Economic Management Technique

Rosa Maria Oliva 
rosa.oliva@fiiapp.es
Technical Specialist 


Andrea Damiani
a.damiani@iila.org
Support Technician

Lorenzo Nalin  
i.nalin@iila.org
Technical Specialist 

Component 3

mariano2

                 Mariano Riccheri 


Action Director  mariano.riccheri@euipo.europa.eu

EUIPO

José Vicente Torres
jose.torres@euipo.europa.eu
Operations Officer

Marties Dijxhoorn
marties.dijxhoorn@euipo.europa.eu
Communication and Awareness Officer 

Francesca Cerri
francesca.cerri@euipo.europa.eu 
Finance Officer

Mercedes Cullen
mercedes.cullen@alinvest-pi.eu
Activities Coordinator

Natalia Mojica
natalia.mojica@alinvest-pi.eu
Support Technique